2011 Griffin King of the Hammers on SPEED Channel July 9th

Set your DVRs to record the Griffin King of the Hammers appearing on "Lucas Oil...On the Edge!"

The 2011 Griffin King of the Hammers “Lucas Oil…On the Edge!” show on SPEED will be airing on Saturday, July 9th at 4:30pm PT/7:30 pm ET and again on Monday, July 11th at12:30pm PT/3:30 pm ET .