Ultra4 Racing

Shannon Campbell Wins ULTRA4 VS. SRRS Rock Bouncer Shoot Out

Glen Helen List of Drivers


List current as of 12:00 PM  on 5/22/2013

Helpful Spectator Links for Attending Griffin King of the Hammers Presented by Nitto Tire

Important information if you plan on attending the 2013 Griffin King of the Hammers can be found at the following links. Thanks to World Rally Team for the diagram that shows the danger zones on a race course.

World Rally Team Spectator Safety

Bureau of Land Management - Barstow Field Office

California State Parks OHV Safety and Preparedness

PSC Brawl in Blackwell Lap Times and Points

Below is a list of Ultra4 driver's lap times and Ultra4 Series Points issued for the PSC Brawl in Blackwell Race.

Jason Scherer wins PSC Brawl in Blackwell

Nick Nelson Wins 2012 Ultra4 National Champion & Sportsman of the Year

Nick Nelson wins the 2012 Ultra4 National Championship & Sportsman of the Year

Nelson Nabs 2012 Ultra4 Nitto Tire National Championship


2012 Ultra4 Series Trophies Awarded in Blackwell


ATX Wheels: Official Wheel of Ultra4 Racing

Spidertrax Off-Road: Official Axle of Ultra4 Racing

Ultra4 Racing welcomes Spidertrax Off-Road as the Official Axle of Ultra4 Racing. For over a decade, Spidertrax has been designing innovative products for the off-road community.

4Wheel Parts Glen Helen Grand Prix Results


Subscribe to RSS - Ultra4 Racing