2020 Schedule of Events

Mar 20

Horizontal Tabs

Details

Event Date: Friday, March 20, 2020 to Saturday, March 21, 2020

Racers

Event Date: Friday, March 20, 2020 to Saturday, March 21, 2020

Spectator

Apr 17

Horizontal Tabs

Details

Event Date: Friday, April 17th and Saturday, April 18th

Schedule Coming Soon!

Racers

Event Date: Friday, April 17th and Saturday, April 18th

More Info Coming Soon!

Spectator
More info coming soon! 

May 8

Horizontal Tabs

Details

Event Date: Friday, May 8, 2020 and Saturday, May 9, 2020

Schedule coming soon! 

Racers

Event Date: Friday, May 8, 2020 and Saturday, May 9, 2020

More info coming soon! 

Spectator

May 15

Horizontal Tabs

Details

Event Date: Friday, May 15th to Saturday May 16th

Schedule coming soon!

Racers

Event Date: Friday, May 15th to Saturday May 16th

More info coming soon!

Spectator

Jun 18

Horizontal Tabs

Details

Event Date: Thursday, June 18th through Sunday, June 21st

Schedule coming soon! 

Racers

Event Date: Thursday, June 18th through Sunday, June 21st

More info coming soon! 

Spectator

Jun 26

Horizontal Tabs

Details

Event Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 and Saturday, June 27, 2020

Schedule coming soon! 

Racers

Event Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 and Saturday, June 27, 2020

More info coming soon! 

Spectator

This is certainly an event spectators aren't going to want to miss: a proven course meets 100 of the best UTV drivers in the sport! What more could you ask for?!

Stay tuned for more information!

Jul 24

Horizontal Tabs

Details

Event Date: Friday, July 24, 2020 and Saturday, July 25, 2020

Schedule coming soon!

Racers

Event Date: Friday, July 24, 2020 and Saturday, July 25, 2020

More info coming soon!

Spectator

Aug 14

Horizontal Tabs

Details

Event Date: Friday, August 14, 2020 and Saturday, August 15, 2020

Schedule coming soon!

Racers

Event Date: Friday, August 14, 2020 and Saturday, August 15, 2020

More info coming soon!

Spectator

Sep 25

Horizontal Tabs

Details

Event Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 and Saturday, September 26, 2020

Schedule coming soon! 

Racers

Event Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 and Saturday, September 26, 2020

More info coming soon! 

Spectator

Oct 23

Horizontal Tabs

Details

Event Date: Friday, October 23, 2020 and Saturday, October 24, 2020

Schedule coming soon! 

Racers

Event Date: Friday, October 23, 2020 and Saturday, October 24, 2020

More Info Coming Soon! 

Spectator
The 7th Annual Ultra4 National Championship will be held this October in Sparks, NV at the Wild West Motorsports Park.