Bill Baird Dominates and Claims 1st Place at Rausch

Amendment 243 was approved

May 18th, update regarding Amendment 243:

Save The Hammers Update:

Cinco de Baja Ultra4 Official Results


Below is the official finishing order for Cinco de Baja. Drivers who qualified for 2013 King of The Hammers are indicated as qualified below.

Cinco de Baja Live Tracking and Chat

Live Chat available at:


The Crown Goes East As Erik Miller Wins the 2012 Griffin King of the Hammers

2012 Course Maps Released!

2012 Griffin King of The Hammers Driver List Packed with Power

Loren Healy Takes The Checkered Flag Ending An Exciting Season Of Ultra4 Racing

October 24, 2011 – Glen Helen, CA: Historic Glen Helen Raceway recently played host to the 4Wheel Parts Ultra4 Grand Prix.  Over 40 worthy competitors showed up for the fifth and final event of the 2011 Ultra4 series in beautiful San Bernardino, California.  The Grand Prix format required drivers to circumnavigate a punishing five mile course for a total of four hours in an effort to find the toughest competitor on the planet.  In the end, 2010 King of the Hammers winner Loren Healy took home the gold in his familiar ATX-sponsored Jimmy’s 4x4 buggy, but it was anything but

Torchmate Racing JT Taylor Wins Ultra4 Torchmate Stampede

Torchmate Teammates JT Taylor Wins and Jesse Haines Finishes 5th

Official Results for Ultra4 American RockSports Challenge

July 25, 2011 – Tooele, UT:  Question: What do you get when you cross a dirt short course track with a formidable man-made rock crawling course?  Answer: The Ultra4 American RockSports Challenge.


Subscribe to RSS - Featured